People

Faculty

Dr Thomas Ploetz

Associate Professor

Email: thomas.ploetz@gatech.edu

PhD students

Hyeokhyen Kwon

Email: hyeokhyen@gatech.edu

Hong Li

Email: hong.li@gatech.edu

Shruthi Hiremath

Email: shiremath9@gatech.edu

Daniel Scarafoni

Email: dan@scarafoni.com

Mehrab Bin Morshed

Email: mehrab.morshed@gatech.edu

Harish Haresamudram

Email: harishkashyap@gatech.edu

MSc students

Visitors

Alumni

Ishaani

Email: ishaanimittal@gatech.edu

Pietro Crovari

Email: pietro.crovari@gatech.edu

Philip Schmidt

Email: Philip.Schmidt@de.bosch.com

Chaitra Hegde

Email: chegde@gatech.edu